Young in Prison South Africa is governed by a three-member governing board. The members blend their expertise to guide our strategic direction and impact.

Dr Lukas Muntingh | Chairperson
MA Sociology (Stellenbosch University), PhD in Law (University of the Western Cape)

Ms Amanda Dilima | Treasurer
BSc Property Studies (Honours) (University of Cape Town)

Dr Stefan Graebe | Member
PhD in Control Engineering and Systems Science

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search